Reunion Weekend - Save the Date Postcard 2023 - bleeds-1

Reunion Weekend - April 28-29, 2023

We hope everyone will make an effort to come back, share memories, and catch up with each other! From an all-alumni celebration on Friday evening to class parties and a family-friendly open campus on Saturday, there’s an event for everyone.

For more information, contact [email protected].

See you in April!