The Alumni Association Board of Directors is authorized by the Board of Trustees of Episcopal School of Jacksonville to undertake alumni programming for the School.

The purposes of the Alumni Board are to foster, maintain, and support a mutually beneficial relationship between the alumni of the school and the school, and to create a bridge between the school and its alumni.

The Alumni Association Board of Directors serves as an advisory body to the school’s alumni director on matters of organization and policies governing the conduct of alumni programs for the school.

Alumni Board Officers - 2023-2024

Mary Lanier Cook ’94

Peter Blumeyer '08

Vice President of Membership 
Mary Burke Baker ’93

Vice President of The Episcopal Fund 
Shannon Shea ’89

Dearing Setzer Thoburn ’88

Joseph Murray ’99

At Large Members

Hillary Liles Almond ’90

Matthew Fox ’01

Derek Gaff ’87

Tyler Gay ’11

Kia Mitchell Kemp ’93

Caroline Oakley ’13

Todd Ogletree ’88

Shaara Pajcic Swallow ’99

Tori Thompson Tutwiler ’14

Robert Van Cleve ’83

Nick Walker ’10

Mary Dudley Lee White ’12

Will Wickenden ’15

David Wingard ’92