Fine Arts Award Recipients Spring 2021

Congratulations to the Munnerlyn Campus Fine Arts students who were recognized on Thursday, May 6, during a special event in the Munnerlyn.

Award Recipient
Excellence in Middle School Visual Art Jonathan Ritchie
Honors in Ceramics Mimi Kurlas
Honors in Draw Paint Print Ellie Reed
Excellence in Middle School Performing Arts Ainsley Hunt
Honors in Dance Alivia Waters
Honors in Chorus Braden Witkovich
International Thespian Award Caroline Million
Honors in Technical Theatre Caroline Million
Fine Arts Ambassador Award Izzy Joy, Amelia Barakat
Tri-M Music Honors Award Zach Vontz
Honors in Theatre Arts Mia McLaughlin
National Art Honor Society Award Alston Rachels, Gabby Diaz, Abby Beaver
National Honor Society for Dance Arts Award Trish Kasierski
Honors in Photography Harper McEvoy
John Philip Sousa Award Grant Himes
Students Going to College for Fine Arts College
Izzy Joy The School of the Art Institute of Chicago
Ellie Reed Fashion Institute of Technology
Caroline Mililon Belmont
Alivia Waters SMU
Amelia Barakat Sewanee
Daniel Cooper FSU
Margaux Forsbrand Samford
Michael Mumford University of Cincinatti
Zach Vontz Penn State, Main Campus